Year 11 Summer Exams

13th May 2018

Year 11 Summer Exams

Date
Start Time Length
(hh:mm)
Exam Board Subject/Exam Title
Mon 14 May 09:15 1:30 EDEXL GCSE ICT:Living in a Digital World
Mon 14 May 09:15 1:45 WJEC Computer Science - Paper 1
Tue 15 May 09:15 0:35 AQA French Listening Test
Tue 15 May 09:15 0:45 AQA French Reading Test
Tue 15 May 13:00 1:45 AQA Triple Science: Biology - Paper 1
Tue 15 May 13:00 1:15 AQA Combined Science: Biology Foundation/Higher - Paper 1
Wed 16 May 09:15 1:15 AQA GCSE Physical Education - Paper 1
Thu 17 May 09:15 1:45 AQA Triple Science: Chemistry - Paper 1
Thu 17 May 09:15 1:15 AQA Combined Science: Chemistry Foundation/Higher - Paper 1
Thu 17 May 13:00 2:00 WJEC Computer Science - Paper 2 (On Screen Test)
Fri 18 May 09:15 1:00 AQA French Writing Test
Fri 18 May 13:00 1:15 AQA GCSE Physical Education - Paper 2
Tue 22 May 09:15 1:45 EDEXL English Literature - Paper 1 Shakespeare. & Post 1914 Lit.
Tue 22 May 13:00 1:30 AQA Geography - Paper 1
Wed 23 May 09:15 0:45 EDEXL Business Studies - Paper 1 - Introduction to Small Business
Wed 23 May 13:00 1:45 AQA Triple Science: Physics - Paper 1
Wed 23 May 13:00 1:15 AQA Combined Science: Physics Foundation/Higher - Paper 1

Thu 24 May 09:15 1:30 AQA Mathematics Foundation/Higher - Paper 1
Fri 25 May 09:15 2:15 EDEXL English Literature - Paper 2 19th Century Novels/ Poetry Since 1789

Mon 04 June 09:15 0:55 AQA History - Paper 1A Option D
Mon 04 June 09:15 0:50 AQA History - Paper 1B Option A
Tue 05 June 09:15 1:45 EDEXL English Language - Paper 1 Fiction & Imaginative Writing

Tue 05 June 13:00 1:30 AQA Geography - Paper 2
Wed 06 June 13:00 1:30 EDEXL Business Studies - Paper 2 Building A Business
Thu 07 June 09:15 1:30 AQA Mathematics Foundation/Higher - Paper 2
Fri 08 June 09:15 2:00 EDEXL English Language - Paper 2 Non-Fiction & Transactional Writing
Fri 08 June 13:00 0:55 AQA History - Paper 2A Option A
Fri 08 June 13:00 0:50 AQA History - Paper 2B Option A
Mon 11 June 09:15 1:45 AQA Triple Science: Biology - Paper 2
Mon 11 June 09:15 1:15 AQA Combined Science: Biology Foundation/Higher - Paper 2
Mon 11 June 13:00 1:15 AQA Geography - Paper 3
Tue 12 June 09:15 1:30 AQA Mathematics Foundation/Higher - Paper 3
Wed 13 June 09:15 1:45 AQA Triple Science: Chemistry - Paper 2
Wed 13 June 09:15 1:15 AQA Combined Science: Chemistry Foundation/ Higher - Paper 2
Wed 13 June 13:00 1:15 WJEC Health & Social Care - Unit 2 Written Paper
Thu 14 June 09:15 1:30 WJEC Child Development - Written Paper
Fri 15 June 09:15 1:15 AQA Triple Science: Physics - Paper 2
Fri 15 June 09:15 1:15 AQA Combined Science: Physics Foundation/Higher - Paper 2
Mon 18 June 09:15 0:35 AQA German Listening Test
Mon 18 June 09:15 0:45 AQA German Reading Test
Mon 18 June 13:00 1:15 WJEC Hospitality - Unit 4 Written Paper
Thu 21 June 09:15 1:00 AQA German Writing Test
Fri 22 June 13:00 1:30 OCR Product Design

Year 11 Examination Timetable 2018