Year 12/13 Exams 2018

13th May 2018

Year 12/13 Exams 2018

Date Start time Length (hrs:mins) Exam Board Subject/Exam Title
Mon 14 May 09:15 1:30 AQA English Language AS Paper 1
Mon 14 May 13:00 1:30 AQA Psychology AS Paper 1
Tue 15 May 09:15 1:30 AQA Sociology AS Paper 1
Tue 15 May 13:00 1:30 AQA Geography AS Paper 1
Wed 16 May 09:15 1:30 PEARSON Health and Social Care-Unit 1
Wed 16 May 09:15 1:30 AQA English Language AS Paper 2
Wed 16 May 09:15 1:30 AQA GCE Mathematics Unit PC1
Wed 16 May 09:15 1:30 AQA Mathematics AS Paper 1
Wed 16 May 13:00 1:30 AQA History AS Paper 1 Option G
Thu 17 May 13:00 1:30 AQA Psychology AS Paper 2
Mon 21 May 09:15 1:30 PEARSON PE Unit 1 - Anatomy and Physiology
Tue 22 May 09:15 1:30 AQA Sociology AS Paper 2
Tue 22 May 09:15 1:30 AQA Chemistry AS Paper 1
Tue 22 May 09:15 1:30 AQA Applied Science Unit 4
Tue 22 May 13:00 1:30 AQA History AS Paper 2 Option O
Wed 23 May 09:15 1:30 PEARSON Health and Social Care - Unit 2
Wed 23 May 09:15 1:30 AQA GCE Mathematics Unit PC2
Wed 23 May 09:15 1:30 AQA Mathematics AS Paper 2
Wed 23 May 09:15 2:00 OCR Media Studies: Media Today
Thu 24 May 09:15 1:30 AQA Geography AS Paper 2
Thu 24 May 13:00 1:30 AQA Biology AS Paper 1
Fri 25 May 09:15 1:30 AQA Chemistry AS Paper 2
Mon 04 June 09:15 2:30 AQA Geography ADV Paper 1
Mon 04 June 09:15 2:00 OCR Media Studies: Critical Perspectives in Media
Mon 04 June 13:00 2:00 AQA Psychology ADV Paper 1
Mon 04 June 13:00 1:30 AQA Biology AS Paper 2
Mon 04 June 13:00 2:00 AQA Physics ADV Paper 1
Tue 05 June 13:00 2:00 AQA Chemistry ADV Paper 1
Tue 05 June 13:00 2:00 AQA Sociology ADV Paper 1
Wed 06 June 09:15 2:30 AQA English Language ADV Paper 1
Wed 06 June 09:15 1:30 AQA GCE Mathematics Unit S1B
Wed 06 June 13:00 2:30 AQA History ADV Paper 1 Option G
Thu 07 June 09:15 2:00 AQA Biology ADV Paper 1
Thu 07 June 13:00 2:30 AQA English Literature B ADV Paper 1A
Thu 07 June 13:00 2:00 AQA Business ADV Paper 1
Fri 08 June 09:15 2:00 AQA Psychology ADV Paper 2
Fri 08 June 09:15 2:00 AQA Physics ADV Paper 2
Fri 08 June 13:00 2:30 AQA English Language ADV Paper 2
Fri 08 June 13:00 2:30 AQA Geography ADV Paper 2
Mon 11 June 09:15 2:45 EDUQAS Computer Science Component 1 Programming
Mon 11 June 13:00 2:00 AQA Biology ADV Paper 2
Mon 11 June 13:00 1:30 AQA Applied Science Unit 1
Mon 11 June 13:00 2:00 AQA Business ADV Paper 2
Tue 12 June 13:00 2:00 AQA Chemistry ADV Paper 2
Tue 12 June 13:00 3:00 AQA English Literature B ADV Paper 2B
Wed 13 June 09:15 1:30 AQA GCE Mathematics Unit PC3
Wed 13 June 09:15 2:00 AQA Sociology ADV Paper 2
Wed 13 June 13:00 2:30 AQA History ADV Paper 2 Option O
Thu 14 June 09:15 2:00 AQA Psychology ADV Paper 3
Thu 14 June 09:15 2:00 AQA Physics ADV P3 Sections A & B Opt B
Thu 14 June 09:15 1:30 AQA Applied Science Unit 3
Fri 15 June 09:15 2:45 EDUQAS Comp Science Component 2 Architecture
Fri 15 June 13:00 1:30 AQA GCE Mathematics Unit PC4
Fri 15 June 13:00 2:00 AQA Sociology ADV Paper 3
Mon 18 June 09:15 2:00 AQA Biology ADV Paper 3
Mon 18 June 09:15 2:00 AQA Business ADV Paper 3
Tue 19 June 13:00 1:30 AQA GCE Mathematics Unit M1B
Wed 20 June 09:15 2:00 AQA Chemistry ADV Paper 3

Year 12/13 Examination Timetable 2018